Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Merchandise
Frequent Questions
Planning a Funeral
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Recommended Links

Adkins-Brant Funeral Home
1503 Offnere St
P.O. Box 270

Portsmouth, OH 45662
Tel: 1-740-354-3201

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Daphne Sue Mershon Mon July 17, 2017
Sam Alan Lester Fri July 14, 2017
Evalena "Lana" (Payne) Gray Sun July 09, 2017
Thomas Gilford Vaughters Tue May 30, 2017
Debra Ann McClary Wed March 29, 2017
Julian Buckinham Cross, Jr. Mon March 20, 2017
Charles Leslie "Chuck" Bell Fri March 03, 2017
William "Sonny" Jordan Sat February 25, 2017
Ruth Plummer Hammons Arrowood Wed February 22, 2017
Jerilyn Jackie (Jenkins) Day Mon February 13, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Adkins-Brant Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |